×

The Gateway Presents Beauty and the Beast

Ticket Info


Event Dates

Fri, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 30


Ticket Price

$29.50 - $89.00 plus fee


Tickets

Call Gateway: 631-286-1133

"Be Our Guest!"

Be Our Guest! This “tale as old as time” follows Belle, a book-smart and adventurous young woman and Beast, a formerly dashing young prince cursed by an enchantress. If the Beast cannot learn to love and be loved in return, he and his household including Lumiere, Cogsworth, Mrs. Potts, and Chip will be trapped forever under the spell. The Broadway smash hit showcases a merry, award-winning score with such favorites as “Beauty and the Beast,” “Gaston,” and “Be Our Guest.” This delightful family musical enchants and transforms hearts of all generations.

** We highly discourage children younger than 5 years old at Beauty & The Beast. Some moments can be scary or sad, the costumes can be frightening, noises can be startling, and the storyline can be hard to follow for little ones. While it is ultimately up to you as a parent to decide if your child is mature enough for a full-scale musical production, the youth ticket price will still apply. We simply ask you to extend your courtesy to those around you and step outside the theater if your child becomes disruptive.

Music by Alan Menken
Lyrics by Howard Ashman and Tim Rice
Book by Linda Wolverton
Originally Directed by Robert Jess Roth
Originally Produced by Disney Theatrical Productions 

Performance Date(s)

Friday, December 14, 7:00 PM


Saturday, December 15, 2:00 PM


Saturday, December 15, 7:00 PM


Sunday, December 16, 2:00 PM


Sunday, December 16, 7:00 PM


Thursday, December 20, 7:00 PM


Friday, December 21, 7:00 PM


Saturday, December 22, 2:00 PM


Saturday, December 22, 7:00 PM


Sunday, December 23, 2:00 PM


Sunday, December 23, 7:00 PM


Wednesday, December 26, 2:00 PM


Wednesday, December 26, 7:00 PM


Thursday, December 27, 2:00 PM


Thursday, December 27, 7:00 PM


Friday, December 28, 7:00 PM


Saturday, December 29, 2:00 PM


Saturday, December 29, 7:00 PM


Sunday, December 30, 2:00 PM


You May Also Like